TV “Wednesday” – 11th Doctor Applique

Standard

Ugh. I have got to get back on a blogging schedule. If I ever finish these ridiculous Christmas presents my plan is to get at least a week ahead on blog posts so I just have to upload them in the evenings.

Anyway, on to the crafting!

I really think Wednesdays are becoming Whovian Wednesdays but I’m not doing it on purpose, I swear! I’m just a touch obsessed is all. But how can you not be when amazing craftsters such as Felicitybaby are making adorable things such as:

Image

This should be illegal. Just sayin’

Leave a Reply

