Weekly Update – Christmas Present Secrets

Standard

I am still working like crazy on Christmas Presents and I don’t want to post them on here until I’m done. Soooo, instead, you get the Weeping Angel Tree Topper I made a few weeks ago:

Image

Sorry the picture is kind of crappy but I wanted to show it on the tree but our living room has horrible lighting. It’s made from a hideous $15 angel tree topper from Walmart, a wire tie to bring her hands up to her face and a little over a can of stone finish spray paint!

I wish I had cut the ribbon of the front of her robe and trimmed the fibre optics on it, but I’ll take for now. Don’t be surprised, however, if there’s an updated version for next year!

 

Leave a Reply

