Weekly Update – Weird Week

Standard

It feels so weird to be posting right now because I had to work. I don’t normally work on Sundays so it really fells like Monday to me. Also weird this week is that I’m going on vacation from Wednesday – Sunday so I wouldn’t expect posts from me. I may pop in for a post or two but don’t expect them! Onto the crafting!

First up is the Spaced Cross Stitch. Not a lot of progress this week because I’ve switched over to trying to finish crocheted Christmas Presents first but here’s what’s goin’ on:

Image

Next up is a preview of the crochet I’m working on. It is a Christmas present so I don’t want to just plaster it over the site so this is proof that I am crafting, really:

Image

If I don’t post later this week I hope you all have a great week 🙂 I know I will!

Leave a Reply

