TV Wednesday – Machine Knit Tardis Sweater

Standard

Yes, I am aware it is Thursday. I’m very aware I forgot to post something for Wednesday. I have to admit things are pretty crazy for me right now. We have inventory at work coming up on Tuesday and this weekend I’m going to Disney World for a VERY short trip so things are slipping my mind.

Also, I’ve been binge watching Doctor Who trying to be all caught up for the 50th Anniversary Special (which I will be seeing in theaters!) I probably won’t be all caught up but I will certainly be very close! Which brings me to this beauty:

Image

 

This amazing sweater is by Tumblr user Rivellikes and I’m super jealous!

Leave a Reply

