Weekly Update – So much progress!

Standard

Hey guys! Another week of feeling accomplished:

Image

I was still working on it when I took the photo which is why I didn’t take it out of the hoop. I’m really surprised at how much work I’ve been getting done on it considering how crazy things have been at work and in life in general. I thank the Doctor Who marathoning I’ve been doing lately (I want to make sure I’m caught up for the 50th Anniversary special!) 

Tomorrow starts an INSANE week for me (Long work days leading up to work at 7am Saturday morning, followed by a flight that afternoon which has me winding up in Disney World!) Hopefully I can get some more work done this week!

Leave a Reply

