Weekly Update – The Return of the Spaced Cross Stitch!

Standard

No, I didn’t forget to post last night. I was just embarrassed by all my crafting attempts over the last week (I started at least 4 different crochet with the same yarn because I didn’t like how any of them were turning out) so I decided to hold off until later in the day to post so that I could guarantee something worth showing. 

Image

I WORKED ON IT! I didn’t get a lot done and most of it is dark brown so you can hardly tell it’s there. But still! progress!

Leave a Reply

