Weekly Update – Whoops.

Standard

I’m not going to lie, I haven’t gotten a lot of crafting done in the past few weeks.  In fact, I’ve done exactly 0 stitches on the Spaced Cross Stitch since my last update:

Image

It’s a little embarrassing that I didn’t get any work done on the cross stitch but I did get a little work done on the Owl Beanie:

Image

I’m loving the colors that my friend picked out in this hat.  The blue is actually darker than what it looks like here. It’s turning out quite well.

Finally, I did get a tiny bit of work done on my Nanoblock set:

Image

I’m so close to finishing this. Probably this week unless I get distracted by GTA V or Mass Effect, which is very likely.

 

 

Leave a Reply

