Video Game Tuesday – Plant Vs. Zombies Amigarumis

Standard

Ugh. Going back to work after vacation is the worst. But I survived the first day back whether I liked it or not.

Anyway, I have something adorable to share with you all today. Plant vs. Zombies crocheted plants:

Image

These guys are by Etsy seller Komang Darmiani. Unfortunately they are no longer listed but I’m sure I couldn’t afford them. I am glad I get to look at them though. SO CUTE. Look at that Corn!

One thought on “Video Game Tuesday – Plant Vs. Zombies Amigarumis

  1. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a
    formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to
    you.

Leave a Reply

