Video Game Tuesday – Vincent Valentine Claw

Standard

It’s been a hectic day. I got almost no crafting done except for two rows on the hat I’m crocheting. I did do all my laundry and pack a little for my big Disney trip (One week!) However, the real reason why today was so hectic is that this guy came home with me today:

Image

I already have another dog and she’s a little crazy so most of today was spent keeping an eye on the two of them to make sure no fights broke out. Thankfully, none did.

Anyway, the real reason we’re here is for video game craftin’! And man, do I have something epic to share with you all today:

Image

 

Man! Look at it! Hand-hammered Vincent Valentine Claw. Ah-mazing. Made by Arienne Keith on Deviant Art. Wow-za!

 

Leave a Reply

