Disney Thursdays!

Standard

I almost forgot to write today’s post! It’s hard to keep on top of things when you’re just getting started.  Anyway, it would be a complete understatement if I said I’m obsessed with Disney. Well, Walt Disney World mostly (I’m going on my 13th and 14th trip to WDW this year) but I do love just about anything Disney!  That being said, I’m going to reserve all my Disney geeking out for Thursdays!

Like I mentioned before I nearly forgot about today’s post so once again I was completely unprepared with something to show off.  However, it didn’t take me long to find something I loved!

Image

Just look at this cute ruffled Mickey Mouse bag by Jen of Craft-o-Maniac.  

She took a store bought bag and with a little ruffled edging and some hot glue she made a freakin’ adorable bag!  I’ve got to try my hand at this one day.

Leave a Reply

