Weekly Progress #2

Standard

Hiya, folks.  I haven’t forgotten about this blog. I’m still getting in the swing of things!  I’ve been thinking hard about what else I can do with this blog besides just posting my updates on current projects.  I’ll probably slowly roll out more ideas has I form some more solid ideas but starting this week I’ll be showcasing my project progress every Sunday and Wednesday.

Without further ado, this week’s progress:

Image

As you can see, I’ve gotten a lot done this week.  Which is pretty surprising considering how hectic my week was! Wednesday I pretended I was in 7th grade again and went to a Goo Goo Dolls/Matchbox 20 concert and then Saturday was my birthday!  I’m chugging right along on this cross stitch and I hope to have it done in a reasonable amount of time.

That’s all for now! See you wednesday 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

