Twerk It.

Standard

Hello There! Long time no post. In fact, it’s been like 3 years because I’m dedicated like that. I decided to start this blog back up as encouragement to actually get crafts done.  

Speaking of getting crafts done I have a small cross  stitch I completed for a friend recently.  Fresh out of the embroidery hoop (as you can see in the photo. I maybe should have waited to take the picture but I was excited!) is Twerk It.

Image

Twerkin’ has become a bit of an inside joke with two of my close friends, Sam and Alan, due to an incident that may have included some alcohol and this Daily Grace video:

I would say I’m not proud but I kind of am.  Enjoy! More to come very shortly!

 

 

Leave a Reply

