Cross Stitch Chuck Norris.

Standard

It’s been over two months since I last posted and I’ll pretend that my excuse is that I was working hard finishing THE Chuck Norris cross stitch. That’s right! It’s finished. It took me nearly 2 years (a year and 10 months) to finish. How embarrassing. But I can’t say it wasn’t a lot of work. It’s nearly 8″x10″ and 23,427 stitches. I now present to you: Chuck Norris on a Total Gym…cross stitched!

Finished in Frame:
CIMG1354

Out of Frame:
CIMG1361

Close Up:
CIMG1362

There you have it. Now I always feel like there’s something I should be working on, but there just isn’t. Ah well. Probably start a new cross stitch project soon enough :)

4 thoughts on “Cross Stitch Chuck Norris.

  1. Pingback: Stitchgasm! – Chuck Norris Cross Stitch

    • I didn’t know I was being missed! I do have a couple finished projects I need to post :) Since I know that I’m wanted I’ll post ‘em ;)

Leave a Reply

