FFVII Amigurumi.

Standard

Look everyone! I’m still alive. Amazing. I haven’t posted in a while but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been crafting away! I have several crochet projects in the works right now, but they are all fairly big ones, so it may be a while before they’re posted; and as always I still have a cross stitch in progress šŸ˜‰ Anyway, on with the post!

I found these adorable Final Fantasy VII amigurumi (crocheted) dolls via Sprite Stitch and were created by Oddgumi (flickr link). Adorable and nerdy! And she even has a Sephiroth!

So cute! I wish I would able to make amigurumi. Mine always come out lumpy and sickly looking šŸ˜¦ I guess I’ll just stick to what I know best and leave the doll making to the masters.

P.S. – also check out her ridiculously cute Hank and Dean Venture dolls! do want.

via[Sprite Stitch]

Leave a Reply

