Sailor Moon Perler Beads.

Standard

When my sister and I were growing up we spent most of our summers up in Pittsburgh with relatives. My grandmother loved doing crafts with us and I can safely say the reason this blog is here is because of her. She was the one who taught me how to crochet when I was probably 9 or 10 years old.

One of my fondest craft memories from my Baba Mary’s house was definitely perler beads! Me and my sister used to make endless little doodads in the shapes of hearts, squares and circles. So when I found Gamer Grrlz blog I was absolutely FLOORED by her 16 bit video game recreations out of perler beads! Among my favorites are her recent Sailor Moon perlers from the SNES games! So detailed, wonderful, and nerdy!

via[Gamer Grrlz]

9 thoughts on “Sailor Moon Perler Beads.

  1. Comment comment comment….hey, comment on mine too ^^

    I love these, I had no idea what they were actually called though. Just one of those things that you see lots but never really understand. XD

  2. Thanks for the linkage 🙂 You can check out an entire gallery of stunning Sailor Moon perler bead creations in my Flickr set. Check it out to see a full length Sailor Pluto that’ll knock your socks off! (Click the link above to see)

  3. I read a few of your posts and comments. I connect with several. I want to try this yet not sure. I don’t want what to decline rather then better. My doctor says my health issue will last until 80’s. Wow, do not want that! Do not enough hormones cause all of the above? Does product produce more hormones?

  4. Pingback: Plastic Fabrication Company Birmingham

  5. Pingback: money

Leave a Reply

