Bubble Scarf.

Standard

‘All the way back in January I took a 2 hour drive out to visit a good friend of mine from college, April.  She’s sweet and funny and sometimes on the quiet side, but not always.  Also, she loves cupcakes as much as I do.

Anyway, we had  planned to have a “Crochet Day” as we like to call it.  Here were my results:
img_0075
img_0076

Definitely one of my best scarves to date and I love the colors!  I used Lion Brand Wool in Autumn Sunset and grey scrap wool I had left over (I think it may have been Lion Brand Wool as well) to go around the whole scarf.

I wish I had used two skeins though, because the scarf just isn’t as long as I would like.  Doesn’t keep me from wearing it though 😉

Fun Fact: I no longer have the Dell computer, nor am I a PC anymore.  I’m a Mac 😉

One thought on “Bubble Scarf.

Leave a Reply

